GetInvolved

GetInvolved

Be a part of the solution!

Take the first step to becoming a CASA advocate:

VOLUNTEER!

Veronica Whitacre
Executive Director
 vwhitacre@casaofhidalgo.com

Esmeralda Flores-Davila
Program Director
efdavila@casaofhidalgo.com

Bianca Lopez
Advocate Coordinator
blopez@casaofhidalgo.com

Athena Smith
Advocate Supervisor
asmith@casaofhidalgo.com

Bonnie Solis
Advocate Supervisor
bsolis@casaofhidalgo.com

Irvin Pena
Advocate Supervisor
 ipena@casaofhidalgo.com

Sonia Garcia
Advocate Supervisor
sgarcia@casaofhidalgo.com

Irma Garcia
Administrative Assistant
igarcia@casaofhidalgo.com