Staff

Diana Almaguer
Executive Director
dalmaguer@casaofhidalgo.com

Esmeralda Flores-Davila
Program Director
efdavila@casaofhidalgo.com

Bianca Lopez
Volunteer Coordinator
blopez@casaofhidalgo.com

Athena Smith
Volunteer Supervisor
asmith@casaofhidalgo.com

Bonnie Solis
Volunteer Supervisor
bsolis@casaofhidalgo.com

Cassandra Cruz
Volunteer Supervisor
ccruz@casaofhidalgo.com

Judy Espericueta
Administrative Assistant
jespericueta@casaofhidalgo.com