Staff

Lupe Silva
Interim Executive Director
 lsilva@casaofhidalgo.com (ext.111)

Esmeralda Flores-Davila
Program Director
efdavila@casaofhidalgo.com (ext.115)

Bianca Lopez
Volunteer Coordinator
blopez@casaofhidalgo.com (ext.113)

Athena Smith
Volunteer Supervisor
asmith@casaofhidalgo.com (ext. 114)

Bonnie Solis
Volunteer Supervisor
bsolis@casaofhidalgo.com (ext. 112)

Irvin Pena
Volunteer Supervisor
 ipena@casaofhidalgo.com (ext. 117)

Claudia Wood
Assistant Administrator/Grants Manager
cwood@casaofhidalgo.com (ext. 110)