Staff

Lupe Silva
Interim Executive Director
 lsilva@casaofhidalgo.com

Esmeralda Flores-Davila
Program Director
efdavila@casaofhidalgo.com

Bianca Lopez
Volunteer Coordinator
blopez@casaofhidalgo.com

Athena Smith
Volunteer Supervisor
asmith@casaofhidalgo.com

Bonnie Solis
Volunteer Supervisor
bsolis@casaofhidalgo.com

Irvin Pena
Volunteer Supervisor
 ipena@casaofhidalgo.com

Judy Espericueta
Administrative Assistant
jespericueta@casaofhidalgo.com