GetInvolved

GetInvolved

Be a part of the solution!

Take the first step to becoming a CASA advocate:

VOLUNTEER!

Veronica Whitacre
Executive Director
 vwhitacre@casaofhidalgo.com

Esmeralda Flores-Davila
Program Director
efdavila@casaofhidalgo.com

Bianca Lopez
Advocate Coordinator
blopez@casaofhidalgo.com

Irma Garcia
Advocate Supervisor
igarcia@casaofhidalgo.com

Alma Ojeda
Advocate Supervisor
aojeda@casaofhidalgo.com

Gabrielle Jasso
Advocate Supervisor
 gjasso@casaofhidalgo.com

Amanda Salazar
Advocate Supervisor
 asalazar@casaofhidalgo.com

Sonia Garcia
CFE Lead & Advocate Supervisor
sgarcia@casaofhidalgo.com

Luz Esqueda
Administrative Assistant
casaadmin@casaofhidalgo.com